KATEGORIE
KONTO
tylko dostępne
sortuj:
tytuł
cena
data
Okładka książki Shadow
A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted A lethal contagion threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East Ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane faces a deadly challenge against all odds, to stop a devastating attack before a new kind of weapon is unleashed . . .
50,71
59,00 zł
Produkt niedostępny
Okładka książki Exile
A vicious Serbian gang whose profits come from fake nuclear weapons. A disgraced Russian general, with access to the real thing. A vengeful Somali warlord, with a cause for which he'd let the world burn. A jaded government agency, without the information to stop him. Only one man sees what's coming. And even he might not be able to prevent it . . . Racing breathlessly from uncharted CIA prisons to the skyscrapers of Dubai, from stormbeaten oil rigs off the African coast to the ancient caverns beneath the city of Naples, Marc Dane returns in the incredible new action thriller from the internationally bestselling author of NOMAD. NOMAD WAS EXPLOSIVE. THIS IS NUCLEAR.
30,00
34,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny
Okładka książki Ghost
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD and EXILE comes Marc Dane's most terrifying case yet. A terrible threat from the depths of the dark net. A devastating betrayal at the heart of a covert strike force. A deadly pursuit across a digital battlefield. A ruthless terrorist fuelled by revenge. As devastating attacks unfold across the globe, Marc Dane must call on all his skills and ingenuity to track down the mysterious figure behind it all – a faceless criminal known only as "Madrigal". Before they plunge the world into war . . . Praise for the Marc Dane series: 'Unputdownable. A must-read' Wilbur Smith 'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail 'An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless' Choice 'Explosive' Irish Examiner 'This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places' Closer 'A killer of a thriller' Weekend Sport
30,00
34,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny
Okładka książki Nomad
A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.
30,00
34,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny
Okładka książki NEMEZIS WOJNA POŚRÓD CIENI HEREZJA HORUSA
Zbrodnie, których Horus dopuścił się na Isstvanie V, były deklaracją wojny przeciw Imperium. W ciemnych zakątkach Pałacu Imperialnego zbiera się potajemne konklawe. Jego uczestnicy chcą wysłać oddział skrytobójców, który wykona wyrok śmierci na zdrajcy i zakończy wojnę domową, zanim ta na dobre się rozpocznie. Nie wiedzą jednak, że Horus nie próżnuje i wprowadził w życie równie złowrogi plan.
32,64
46,00 zł
Produkt niedostępny
1
Liczba wyświetlanych pozycji:
Uwaga!!!
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
TAK
NIE
Dodano produkt do koszyka
Kontynuuj zakupy
Przejdź do koszyka
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Wybierz wariant produktu
Dodaj do koszyka
Anuluj